It’s been almost a year…

Posted on

since I last wrote, which is horrible. This year has been busy, weird and confusing. I’m still going to school. The pups are still mostly doing alright, we’ve had ups and downs and calm times but it really just feels like life is moving too fast most of the time.

I don’t really have an excuse on why I haven’t written, mainly because I know no ones reading I guess.

I want to write more but I don’t know where to start.

My mom has cancer, which makes me scared and sad and lost.

I lost my best friend a few months ago, he didn’t die but he hasn’t spoken a word to me in going on 3 months. I’m not sure how I feel about that.

I may be losing my fiance’ because of my own stupidity, I screwed up big time and it’s my own fault if he leaves but it doesn’t make it any easier.

Mostly I feel lost, it’s the holidays again and maybe that’s why but it feels like nothing is ok…

Leave a Reply

